librarytart

Reading the local library from A to Z

The tart is still alive

with 2 comments

A little hiatus

I am re-thinking how I’ll manage and present this site. I’ve read another four ‘B’ books but putting together my thoughts into a finished post often takes longer than the reading of the book at hand; the delusion I seem to have in thinking I have 26 hours in a standard day apparently isn’t the case!

I’ll never stop reading and there’s little chance of me not crapping on about books, so I will be back. Oh yes, I will :-).

Written by librarytart

17 March 2010 at 7:09

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Blogs can become a burden – I’ve seen it happen with others before.

    comradeharps

    17 March 2010 at 21:21

  2. Hmmm, but it’s not the blog that’s a burden, it’s all the other crap that *needs* to be done rather than the stuff I *want* to do. Oh, for a life of temporary hedonism where all I had to do was all that I felt like doing!

    librarytart

    18 March 2010 at 12:08


Leave a comment